Browse Australia men dating profiles

Signup

Mens profiles

Girls from Ukraine

Girls from Romania

Just a few clicks needed to contact thousands of Australian men!

shan, man, 36 from Bondi Australia

shan, 36 from Bondi New South Wales Australia, image: 303672 shan, 36 from Bondi New South Wales Australia, image: 303671 shan, 36 from Bondi New South Wales Australia, image: 303670
shan, 36 from Bondi New South Wales, image: 303672
rate this image: rate this picture 1rate this picture 2rate this picture 3rate this picture 4rate this picture 5

Add a comment before rating this image:


We do not permit: spam, abuse, adult content or your contact details in public comments and doing this may cause your profile to be removed. You can exchange contact details in private messages.

Who rated this picture

Gender
Male
Age 36 (Cancer)
Living Australia New South Wales Bondi
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Children 0
Religion Hindu


Height 168cm Eye colour Black
Weight 67kg Hair Black
Drinks? occasionally Smokes? No

English ability VGood
Other languages
Education Masters degree
Occupation engineer

About me

Born and Raised in Vlore . I'm very family oriented, and love sports . I love to swim, travelling , beach , listen music watching movies and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. I’m fit, intelligent, and I love to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are the most important things in my life, and I’m lucky to be surrounded by great people. I would love the opportunity to travel more and find the time to see the world. I like to get out and have a good time, but I also enjoy the occasional night in with dinner and a movie. My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy working in the Engineering and am lucky to have a job considering the economy these days. My favorite music consist of [pop], [classic], and [all music]. However I'm open to listening to anything original. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other genre's. I'm looking for a woman I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who is teach me new things and inspire me. Interested? Send me a message and we can go from there.

Looking for Marriage, Relationship, Dating
Willing to relocate maybe

Who I am looking for

Partner description: That is ready to settle down. who is good in hospitality, caring , cooking, Faithful , honest , loyal , I am looking for friendly , down to earth , listening . enjoy all the moment , travelling and good understanding

Gender Women Age from 22 to 38

Page views: 752
Account created: 02 Nov 2016
Email confirmed: Yes

Just a few clicks needed to contact thousands of Australian men!

Post a comment to shan's dating profile


We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Find out more.