Signup

Mens profiles

Girls from Ukraine

Girls from Romania

Blog

Paul, man, 63 from Boksburg South Africa

Paul, 63 from Boksburg Gauteng South Africa, image: 267276

Just a few clicks needed to contact 1000s of South African men!


Gender
Male
Age 63 (Cancer)
Living South Africa Gauteng Boksburg
Ethnicity
Marital status Single
Children 1
Religion Christian - Other


English ability
Other languages
Education Vocational College
Occupation self employed

About me

I enjoy being alive, try to make the most of everyday, trying new things, meeting new people, love going to the movies, theater. Live everyday for what it is and find the good in everything. I value integrity, honesty and sincerity. I enjoy the outdoors and love all animals. I have toured parts of our beautiful country by motorcycle and hope to see more sometime, I look after myself, try to go to gym every day. Love to get away from it all for a day or few hours just to chill, am comfortable on being on my own, watch nature, people doing their thing. I would say some chemical attraction between me and the lady would be just right! I live on the eastern side of Johannesburg, my length is 1,88 m or in old school 6 foot, my weight round 98 kg. I thank God for everything He does for me and I have a close relationship with our savior Jesus. I suppose that there is a whole lot more I could write, but this is sufficient to get the ball rolling, I will update these sections from time to time.

Looking for Relationship / Dating, Marriage, Marriage
Willing to relocate maybe

Who I am looking for

My idea match would be someone who is comfortable with herself and comfortable around me, who tells me how she feels and will discuss things, who can be affectionate without being clingy, that enjoy animals, nature and outdoors. Looks after herself (exercise) enjoys music, likes to travel, and sees the lighter side of life. Knows what she wants, means what she says, and loves life, who can be a friend and if things work right can become more than that.

Gender Women Age from 34 to 45

Page views: 16 Block user
Account created: 02 Dec 2017 Report this user
Email confirmed: Yes
Last Online: 10 hours ago  

Post a comment to Paul's dating profile


We do not permit: spam, abuse, adult content or your contact details in public comments and doing this may cause your profile to be removed. You can exchange contact details in private messages.

Other South African mens dating profiles

Germany Male - Danke United States Male - laurson United States Male - Jah United Kingdom Male - john United States Male - Nelson Cyprus Male - Leva United States Male - scot13 United Kingdom Male - afee United States Male - Roanlyn Algeria Male - abderrahmane United States Male - carslos United States Male - danner


profile cached 2017-12-12 02:43:33 GMT