frank, man, United Kingdom Simon, man, United Kingdom ryan, man, United Kingdom Zzeb90, man, United Kingdom Paulo Bindá, man, United Kingdom Mk, man, United Kingdom Johnny, man, United Kingdom Mansur, man, United Kingdom Passion71, man, United Kingdom Ken, man, United Kingdom roy, man, United Kingdom Ziaulislam Malik, man, United Kingdom jon, man, United Kingdom

Signup

Mens profiles

Girls from Ukraine

Girls from Romania

arthur, man, 71 from Manchester United Kingdom

arthur, 71 from Manchester England United Kingdom, image: 284342 arthur, 71 from Manchester England United Kingdom, image: 284341 arthur, 71 from Manchester England United Kingdom, image: 83280 arthur, 71 from Manchester England United Kingdom, image: 42943 arthur, 71 from Manchester England United Kingdom, image: 42942

Just a few clicks needed to contact 1000s of British men!


Gender
Male
Age 71 (Pisces)
Living United Kingdom England Manchester
Ethnicity
Marital status
Children 0
Religion No Religion


Height 178cm Eye colour Blue
Weight 76kg Hair Grey
Drinks? occasionally Smokes? No

English ability Fluent
Other languages
Education High School
Occupation retired

About me

i am retired but still active.i love animals and children. i enjoy a bit of d.i.y. i am quiet by nature and probably a bit shy at first. my friends say i am kind and a good listener. i am not afraid to help about the house,though i do not like ironing i have not picked an iron up in 40 years lol. i can cook a basic meal,living alone for the past 10 years i have had to i have 4 children,3 boys and 1 girl. all are married with families of their own and live separately from me. i have property in bulgaria that i am renovating at the moment. i expect to move there permanently soon.

Looking for Relationship / Dating, Friends / Dating, Marriage
Willing to relocate Yes

Who I am looking for

i am seeking a lady for a long term relationship that may lead to marriage. you should like animals and children. i hope you are kind,active,hopefully speak a little english,have a sense of humour we all need to smile once in a while. it would be nice if you liked to help in the garden,or decorating the house etc.i am fond of diy. hopefully you will not be too confrontational as i hate unpleasantness and arguments. looks or age is not a problem for me.

Gender Women Age from 18 to 99

Page views: 1524 Block user
Account created: 24 Aug 2012 Report this user
Email confirmed: Yes
Last Online: 10 days ago  

Post a comment to arthur's dating profile


We do not permit: spam, abuse, adult content or your contact details in public comments and doing this may cause your profile to be removed. You can exchange contact details in private messages.

Piia

42 months ago

Hi!Ilike y profile im too like animals,gardening and cooking!

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Find out more.